0 Menu

David Lynch - Good Day Today / I Know

£20.00 / Sold Out

Release date: 30.01.11

Deluxe edition has been hand-crafted to the highest standards.

• Housed in a triple gatefold sleeve
• 2 180-gram heavyweight vinyl records, comprising David Lynch’s original tracks plus exclusive remixes by Underworld, Boys Noize, Basement Jaxx, Skream, Sasha, Jon Hopkins and more, pressed on the iconic EMI 1400
• Exclusive fine art print, by Vaughan Oliver
• CD, containing the original tracks and remix

A1. Good Day (original)
A2. Underworld Classic Remix
A3. Boys Noize Remix
A4. Diskjokke Remix

AA1. I Know (original)
AA2. Sasha Remix
AA3. Ratcliffe ‘Headz in Dark’ Mix
AA4. Jon Hopkins Remix


1. Good Day Today - Original
2. I Know - Original
3. Good Day Today - Underworld Classic Remix
4. I Know - Sasha Remix
5. Good Day Today Boys Noize Remix
6. I Know - Ratcliffe 'Hedz in Dark' Remix
7. Good Day Today - Diskjokke Remix
8. I Know - Skream's Not So Ravey Remix
9. I Know - Jon Hopkinds Remix
10. I Know - Dan Le Sac Doesn't Know Remix