0 Menu

Max Sedgley - From The Roots To The Shoots


Vinyl Tracklist:

A1 Happy (Make You Happy)
A2 I've Been Waiting

B1 Celebrity
B2 Devil Inside

C1 Slowly (Misterlong Remix) Remix
C2 You Can

D1 Set It Free
D2 Two Way Thing

CD Track List:
1. Happy (Make You Happy)
2. I've Been Waiting
3. Celebrity
4. Devil Inside
5. Slowly
6. You Can
7. Set It Free
8. Déjà Vu
9. Two Way Thing
10. Ego Spiritual