0 Menu

(PRE-ORDER) Alice Jemima - Everything Changes


Shipping from the 18th October.
Colour vinyl tba.

After a highly successful summer touring the UK with Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Alice Jemima has just announced an autumn 2019 release for her second album, ‘Everything Changes’ and revealed a new single video for ‘Dancing In Love’, which she co-wrote with Sophie Ellis Bextor and producer Simon Byrt.

Track listing:
1. Dancing In Love
2. Serious
3. Everything's Changing
4. Icarus
5. Minefield
6. Devil On My Shoulder
7. Somebody
8. Binge Love You
9. Our Love
10. Tiger